LIVE: Simon Joyner (w/band, supp. David Nance)

*Mon., 23.10.2017 CH-Zürich, El Lokal Tickets
*Tue., 24.10.2017 DE-München, Hauskonzerte @ Cucurucu
*Wed., 25.10.2017 DE-Berlin, Monarch Tickets
*Fri., 27.10.2017 DE-Hamburg, Knust Tickets
Sun., 29.10.2017 NL-Rotterdam, Worm Tickets
Tue., 31.10.2017 BE-Kortrijk, deDingen Info
Thu., 02.11.2017 NO-Stavanger, Folken Tickets
Fri., 03.11.2017 NO-Bergen, Appollon Info
Sat., 04.11.2017 UK-Manchester, Low Four (Old Granada Studios) Info+Tickets
Sun., 05.11.2017 UK-London, The Islington Tickets
*Tue., 07.11.2017 DE-Schorndorf, Manufaktur Tickets

*pres. by Byte.FM, Roadtracks and gaesteliste

PosterSimonJoyner_scribble.jpg

Simon Joyner on
bandcamp / facebook / twitter 

David Nance on
bandcamp / facebook 

< < < back to Simon Joyner