The Scenes - Beige


The Scenes - Beige

from 12.00

Vinyl or CD

Add To Cart

"...Combining a brazen honesty and scathing world view in the lyrics, they punctuate their rockin’ tunes – which sound like the mid-point between Interpol and Radiohead (...) – with a bolshy personality that’s rare in these trying times...." (TLOBF, UK)

1. Hunters (3:03)
2. Beige (2:07)
3. Disagreement (3:29)
4. City of White Blankets (4:38) 
5. Perpetual Sunburst (3:06)
6. Purple (3:39)
7. For It's a World Where Love & Confusion Reign (2:34)
8. Anorexia Is Boring (4:51)
9. Mythopoesis (7:00)
10. King for a Day (5:29)

recorded by Matias Kiiveri at Sound Kitchen Studios in Raahe, Finland mixed by Matias Kiiveri at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland mastered by Pauli Saastamoinen at Finnvox Studios
produced by Matias Kiiveri
all songs by The Scenes publ. By Poplandia Music Oy artwork: Jussi Karjalainen