Simon Joyner : new album and European tour

We are excited to announce the release of Step Into The Earthquake the new studio album by Simon Joyner in cooperation with our friends at US label Ba Da Bing and Shrimper. Release date is Oct. 06., as double vinyl, CD and digital and we are taking pre-orders, see here.  Here's the title track:

Simon Joyner Live in Europe (as a trio, w/ support David Nance)

*Mon., 23.10.2017 CH-Zürich, El Lokal Tickets
*Tue., 24.10.2017 DE-München, Hauskonzerte @ Cucurucu
*Wed., 25.10.2017 DE-Berlin, Monarch Tickets
*Fri., 27.10.2017 DE-Hamburg, Knust Tickets
Sun., 29.10.2017 NL-Rotterdam, Worm Tickets
Tue., 31.10.2017 BE-Kortrijk, Dedingen
Thu., 02.11.2017 NO-Stavanger, Folken Tickets
Fri., 03.11.2017 NO-Bergen, Appollon Info
Sat., 04.11.2017 UK-Manchester, tba
Sun., 05.11.2017 UK-London, The Islington
*Tue., 07.11.2017 DE-Schorndorf, Manufaktur Tickets

*pres. by Byte.FM, Roadtracks and gaesteliste


For updates and current US dates see also his Facebook 

< < < back to Simon Joyner