LIVE: The Burning Hell

EUROPE Fall 2017
Tour dates around Revival Beach

photo by ClaireG

photo by ClaireG

EOTR and Scotland

31.08. - 03.09.2017 UK-  End of the Road Festival, Larmer Tree Gardens - Tickets

Then, the first two weeks of September will see them join up with the fantastic Jeffrey Lewis for a tour of Scotland. These dates will be Ariel & Mathias only. 

Mon, 04.09. 2017 Edinburgh, Hibs Club Tickets
Tue, 05.09.2017 Dundee, Clark's  Tickets
Wed, 06.09.2017 Aberdeen, Tunnels 1 Tickets
Thu 07.09.2017 Elgin, Drouthy Cobbler    Tickets 
Fri 08.09.2017 Wick, Blackstairs Lounge
Sun 10.09.2017 Inverness, Tooth & Claw Tickets
Mon 11.09.2017 Braemar, Braemar Gallery
Thu 14.09.2017  Knoydart, Community Hall
Fri 15.09.2017 Aviemore, The Old Bridge Inn
Sat 16.09.2017  Stirling, The Mediterranea Tickets

Ireland and Switzerland

Thu., 21.09.2017 IRE- Galway, Roisin Dubh
Fri., 22.09.2017 IRE-ClonakiltyClonakilty Guitar Fest   
Sat., 23.09.2017 IRE- Newbridge, Broken Home

Mon., 25.09.2017 CH-Winterthur, Portier
Tue., 26.09.2017 CH-Bern, Rössli
Wed., 27.09.2017 CH-Luzern, The Phrontistery
Thu., 28.09.2017 CH-Schaffhausen, El Bertin

Italy and Malta

Fri 29.09 - Sun 01.10.2017 IT-ElbaElba Sonica            
Tue., 03.10.2017 IT- Verona/Lugagnano, Club Il Giardino
Thu., 05.10.2017 IT-Terni, Mishima
Fri., 06.10.2017 IT-Sora, Deliri
Sat., 07.10.2017 IT-Palermo, Garibaldi
Tue., 10.10.2017 Malta (Sliema), Hole in the Wall
Fri., 13.10.2017 IT-Bologna, Efesto House Concerts
Tue., 17.10.2017 IT-Rome, Na Cossetta

Central Europe & UK

(* = with Construction & Destruction)
* Thu., 19.10.2017 CZ-Breclav, Piksla
* Fri., 20.10.2017 SVK-Trnava, Malý Berlín
* Sat., 21.10.2017 SVK-Banska Stiavnica, Art Cafe
* Tue., 24.10.2017 AT-Wien, Rhiz Info
* Wed., 25.10.2017 DE-Crailsheim, 7180 Info
* Thu., 26.10.2017 DE-Frankfurt/M., No.2 Records
* Fri., 27.10.2017 DE-Köln, Gebäude 9 Tickets
* Sun., 29.10.2017 DE-Bremen, Spedition
* Mon., 30.10.2017 DE-Leipzig, Handstand und Moral
* Tue., 31.10.2017 DE-Dresden, Ostpol
* Thu., 02.11.2017 DE-Berlin, Marie Antoinette Tickets
Fri., 03.11.2017 DE-Hamburg, Molotow Tickets
Sat., 04.11.2017 DE-Pellworm, Schipperhus
Sun., 05.11.2017 DE-Kiel, Hansa 48 (matinee)

Tue., 07.11.2017 SE-Stockholm - Larry's Corner
Wed., 08.11.2017 SE-Malmö, Grand
Thu., 09.11.2017 DK-Aalborg, Platform 4
Sat., 11.11.2017 UK-Southend-On-Sea, The Fishermens Chappel Tickets
Sun., 12.11.2017 UK-Brighton, The Prince Albert Tickets
Mon., 13.11.2017 UK-Cardiff, Clvb Ifor Bach Tickets
Tue., 14.11.2017 UK-Bath, Komedia Tickets
Wed., 15.11.2017 UK-Manchester (Salford), The Eagle Inn (SOLD OUT, extra date: 22.11.)
Thu., 16.11.2017 UK-Derby, The Hairy Dog Tickets
Fri., 17.11.2017 UK-Beverley, Upstairs at Monk’s (acoustic show)
Sat., 18.11.2017 UK-Hull, The New Adelphi
Sun., 19.11.2017 UK-Hebden Bridge, Trades Club Tickets
Mon., 20.11.2017 UK-Halifax,  The Grayston Unity (7:30pm an 9:00pm - both SOLD OUT)
Tue., 21.11.2017 UK-Glasgow, The Hug & Pint Tickets
Wed., 22.11.2017 UK-Manchester (Salford), The Eagle Inn (SOLD OUT)
Thu 23.11.2017 UK-Durham, Empty Shop HQ Tickets
Fri., 24.11.2017 UK-Sheffield, The Harley Tickets
Sun., 26.11.2017 UK-Ramsgate, Ramsgate Music Hall Tickets
Mon., 27.11.2017 UK-London, Birthdays Tickets

Canada

Wed., 29.11.2017 CA-Hamilton ON, This Ain't Hollywood
Thu., 30.11.2017 CA-Toronto ON, Burdock (w/Steven Lambke) Tickets
Fri., 01.12.2017 CA-Guelph ON, Silence (w/ Blimp Rock)
Sun., 03.12.2017 CA-Ottawa ON, Pressed (w/ Jon Hynes)
Tue., 05.12.2017 CA-Halifax NS, Gus' Pub (w/ Owen Meany's Batting Stance)
Fri., 08.12.2017 CA-St. John's NL - The Ship

follow The Burning Hell at
facebook / twitter / spotify 

<<< back to The Burning Hell